J R R Tolkien: Der Herr der Ringe I II III IV V VI

Boromir's death (2000)

The departure of Boromir (2003)

The elven-brooch (2000)

The riders of Rohan (1998)

Searching for Merry and Pippin (2000)

Pippin and Merry in Fangorn Forest (2000)

Treebeard (2000)

Treebeard introduces Bregalad (2000)

On the way to Edoras (2000)

Eorl the Young (2013)

Éowyn (2000)


Gandalf judges Gríma Wormtongue (1997)

The stirrup-cup (2002)

Gimli and Legolas (2000)

Flotsam and jetsam (2000)


Pippin steals the Palantír (2000)


Tolkien LotR I II III IV V VI